Go before you go.

This is another part of Hobart Jack found when he went exploring on his own

jacksjottings

Go Before You Go.

You have to go but you do have a choice as to how you go; I am going by bus today, I bought a day pass. There is no need to make elaborate plans just get on the bus, head into Hobart town centre and take it from there.

I went into the information centre and asked the lady what she thought would be a good place to go to on the metro bus. She said Mt Nelson Signal Station. I walked over the road to the Metro Bus Office to get a bus time table.

The buses are hourly so this allowed me time for a walk to see what would open up for me. I took a few photos and got a multigrain bun and chose a vegetarian filling. I like avocado instead of butter and no salt there is enough salt in theā€¦

View original post 652 more words

Categories: travel | Leave a comment

Post navigation

I love to receive comments, maybe we could start a conversation.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Lucid Gypsy

Come away with the raggle taggle gypsy-o

Tish Farrell

Writer on the Edge

Postcards from Ian and Margaret

We are a couple of retirees, I started this blog as record of our caravan trips. However I have expanded it to include other travel adventures.

Zeebra Designs & Destinations

An Artist's Eyes Never Rest

suesilver

poems, commentary and photography

The Sacred Cave

Slowing down to notice the present moment...

Igor Bilek

"Life is an adventure, not a package tour" ~ Eckhart Tolle ~

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Where's my backpack?

Romancing the planet; a love affair with travel.

fulltimelayabout

Photos of my home town

Belle Grove Plantation Bed and Breakfast

Birthplace of James Madison and Southern Plantation

ishooteditnblog

Every picture has a story to tell

Memories are made of this

I need photos to keep my memories alive

soitgoes1

Just another WordPress.com site

the vibes

Dreams of a Free Spirit

livingforcreativity

Living a life of creativity, via music, books and films.

In My View

The world as I see it -- by R C Norman

endeavor

my journal of creative expression

